COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS. 250, 251 & 252 OF 2017 IN DFR NO. 916 OF 2017

Dated: 18th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Mr. Rama Shankar Awasthi ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

RKM Powergen Private Power Limited & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms.Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A.Ranganadhan

Mr.Kamal Budhiraja Mr. Aman Gupta for R-1

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-2

Mr. C.K.Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

IA NO.250, 251 & 252 of 2017

(Appls. for condonation of delay, waiver of court fee & exemption from filing separate appeals)

Learned counsel for the respondents seek four weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 16.06.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 03.07.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on 10.07.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson